

Board of Directors			
President 🦳	VP heat ride state on base	VP Local	VP Community
Nadine Day	Administration	Operations	Services
	Ed Tsuzuki	Chris Stevenson	Jody Smith
V/D Drograms	Socrotany	Treasurer	Immediate
VP Programs Chris McGiffin	Secretary Chris Colburn	Phil Dodson	Past
		Phili Douson	President
			Jeff Moxie
At-Large	At-Large	At-Large	At-Large
Director	Director	Director Dixie	Director
Breadbasket	Colonies	Maria Elias-	Great Lakes
Bruce	David Diehl	Williams	CJ Rushman
Hopson	Nel 1		
At-Large	At-Large	At-Large	At-Large
Director	Director	Director	Director
Northwest	Oceana 🔰	South Central	Southwest
Hugh Moore	Jim Clemmons	Jill Gellatly	Phil Whitten
Other Board members	(non-voting):		
Past State	Past President	Past	Past Past
President	Rob Copeland	President	President
Tom Boak		Mel 🏸	Dan Dan
		Goldstein	Gruender
Past President	Past President	Past President	Past
Ted Haartz	Mike Laux	Dr. Jim Miller	President Nancy Ridout
Executive	Legal Counsel	USA	SWIMMING
Director	Patty Miller	Swimming	
Rob Butcher		Representative Jeff Gudman	FOUNDATION



Zone Chairs						
Breadbasket	Colonies	A States	Dixie	(Allen)	Great Lakes	
Lori Payne	Jeff Strahota	Ø	Matt Hooper	S.	Dan Cox	
Northwest	Oceana	Aug	South		Southwest	
Tim Waud	Michael		Central	3101	Mary Hull	
	Moore	E.	Tyler Blessing	A Real		

Committee Chairs			
Audit Elyce Dilworth	Championship Jeff Roddin	Coaches Scott Bay	Comp. and Benefits Ed Coates
Finance Jeanne Ensign	Fitness Education Marcia Anziano	Governance Hugh Moore	History & Archives Meegan Wilson
Investment Ralph Davis	Legislation Meg Smath	LMSC Development Paige Buehler	Long Distance Donn Livoni
Officials Ed Saltzman	Open Water Lynn Hazlewood	Policy Bruce Hopson	Recognition & Awards Ray Novitske
Records & Tabulation Jeanne Seidler	Registration Leo Letendre	Rules Kathy Casey	Sports Medicine & Science Jane Moore



						National	
FINA Masters	-	FINA Sports	ASSAU ACCOUNT	ISHOF Liaison		National	Allen
Technical	ALC: ALC: ALC: ALC: ALC: ALC: ALC: ALC:	Medicine		Walt Reid		Board of	1 August
Vice-Chair and	Y	Committee and				Review Chair	C1 20
UANA Masters	EN	UANA Masters				Barbara	
Chair	21	Committee				Delanois	27
Mel Goldstein		Dr. Jim Miller				Delanois	-
US Aquatic		US Aquatic		USMS Liaison		USMS Liaison	6
Sports	001	Sports		to IGLA		to USA	
Representative		Treasurer	HER.	Bruce		Swimming	100
Nadine Day		Tom Boak		Hopson		Patty Miller	
·				•		,	A C
Swimming		Rule Book		National Senior		SW	MMING
Saves Lives		Editor		Games Liaison & Parliamentarian			VFS
Committee		Susan	190 -	William	1.001		
Chair		Ehringer	1=1				VES
Brandon Franklin		-	AMA	Tingley		FOU	NDATION

USMS National Office staff							
Executive Director Rob Butcher		Chief Financial Officer Susan Kuhlman		Communications and Publications Director Laura Hamel		Membership Director Anna Lea Matysek	
IT Director Jim Matysek		Club and Coach Services Director Bill Brenner		Marketing Coordinator Kyle Deery		Member Services Manager (and Convention Coordinator) Tracy Grilli	
Web Developer Jeff Perout		Programs and Services Manager Marianne Groenings		Associate Editor Elaine Howley		Office Manager Claudia Woods	Q
Open Water Compliance Coordinator Bill Roach		Club and Coach Services Mel Goldstein	and the second s				